Throwback Thursday: Birthday Outfits

Hey since it’s tbt take a look at my birthday outfit options over the past 7 years… Geez I’m getting old! 25. Custom Dress 26. Calvin Klein. I was so excited about this dress because it was my first trip to the posh Tyson’s Corner and I was overwhelmed. I ended up purchasing from Macy’s. My natural hair was finally long enough to be pulled back into a ponytail so I rocked a fake ponytail for the occasion 27. Liz Claiborne size M!!!!! It had stretch and it was on sale at Macy’s for $25 down from $100 28. Z. Cavaricci at Torrid. My BFF treated me to see Trey Songz and Usher at the Verizon Center in DC. My parents treated me to a stay at the Hotel Monaco which was fab! I might do a hotel review later….. This was also a time when I was my heaviest 29. Michael Kors dress purchased at Loehmann’s, my BFF picked it out. It didn’t look like much on the hanger but then POW!!! I had worked hard to loose weight by weight watchers and walking a few miles a day. This resulted in weight loss from everywhere but my chest. I had mixed feelings about it because I ended up having to buy new bras in A LARGER cup size. 5 bras cost me around $300 smh. We stayed and partied in DC. That year as well 30. I wore Victorias Secret this year. I love ethnic/tribal prints so this had to be mine!!! I wish Vickie’s made all of their clothes in sizes up to XL like this one

20140109-213648.jpg. And here is what I wore for my 31st last month. Dress by Asos Curve

20140109-213857.jpg

Leave a Reply

