Wedding guest style

I attended my college roommate’s wedding yesterday in Philadelphia and I decided to wear something that didn’t need ironing and was comfortable enough to last the 2 hr drive from Baltimore. I purchased this dress over a year ago from Lord and Taylor on clearance for less than $40. I also got my hair laid at the Dominican Salon that’s near me. It’s been a while since my last flat iron and my poor ends needed trimming badly although I’d been going to a place across from me. This winter has been very harsh on my hair. Have up figure out a new game plan. Enjoy the pics!

20140224-153025.jpg

20140224-153045.jpg

20140224-153058.jpg

20140224-153120.jpg

One thought on “Wedding guest style

Leave a Reply

