Save your ‘do: Dri Quick Review

I am wearing my natural hair straight for the second time this year. The last time I made it 3 weeks but had to do lots o touch ups with the flat iron due to my workouts. I really didn’t want to do that this time around and my BFF recommended Dri Quick which is sold at Sally’s Beauty Supply for less than $5. I decided to give it a try because I didn’t want to end up looking like I did the last time post workout.

20140320-231425.jpg

20140320-231449.jpg

20140320-231459.jpg

20140320-231511.jpg I took pics before and after and my hair held up well!!! My hair wasn’t wet at all although I could feel myself sweating. This is def worth it!!! Hooray for my hair!!!

Leave a Reply

