Forever 21

20140515-172626.jpg

These pictures are from my last Forever 21 haul. I really LOVE the concept of this dress but I did not purchase because my bra would be exposed in the back. I wish some of the designs they have with back cut outs were more bra friendly. You’d hate to spoil it with it being exposed (big no no) or having to wear a tube top underneath to avoid looking like a skettel lol. I ended up purchasing much needed jeans stretch skinnies. They were $15 each and were just long enough for my 5’9 frame. Oh and my arse looks quite yummy in them lol. The price makes them perfect when you’re in between sizes like me. You don’t want to invest a whole lot in something that will be too big (hopefully) in a month or so.

20140515-172601.jpg

20140515-172613.jpg

20140515-172639.jpg

Leave a Reply

