Monday OOTD: Confidence Edition

20140519-153517.jpg

I wore this skirt before and posted it for a OOTD back in the winter but with a cardigan. I’ve somehow managed to drop a few pounds (and keep them off) although I have not been to boot camp in ages. Because of this I decided, to be ‘bold’ and not try to hide or cover my flaws. This is all me baby, sans Spanks. I took two pictures, one of me naturally trying to ‘hide’ and the other of my just sitting in a more natural position…. I looked at the two and realized that I’m often times too hard of myself and it comes off in my body language! Sometimes this brings more attention to our flaws than the flaws themselves!!! Remember, focus on the good things, always strive for self improvement, and don’t be too hard on yourself!!!! Have a great week everyone!!

20140519-153528.jpg

2 thoughts on “Monday OOTD: Confidence Edition

Leave a Reply

