Art in the bedroom

 

The last piece of artwork I need to put up in my bedroom for now. I used a print called Sisters that got damaged in certain parts and I glued it onto a Mirror I had and I love the result! I have had artwork laying around for almost 5 years and am just getting to hanging them and I can tell you that it has changed the mood of my room!!!!! My bedroom has really become a happy place to come to. I want to paint a big piece to go over my bed but I’m not sure if I want to do a big rectangular piece, a big square piece, or a paneled one (i.e. 3 separate pieces that go together). I’ll put pics up in my bedroom once I get a few more things together!!

Leave a Reply

