OOTD: Animal Print, Pewter, and Hair Accessories

This is my outfit from today. It consisted of a leopard print dress from Ross (less than $20) which I love because it never needs ironing and it has pockets, a blazer from Forever 21, pewter shoes from Marshall’s, my pewter Anya Hindmarch Fitzgerald handbag, and my metal headband from Torrid (perfect for big heads like mine). I wore my hair in a braid and curl done on very damp hair.

20141016-214421.jpg

20141016-214555.jpg

20141016-214439.jpg

Leave a Reply

