I LAID IT DOWN HARD LAST NIGHT!!!

Yes you heard me!!! I laid it down really hard!!! ‘IT’ being a pork chop… in a pan of hot grease, HARD. I have a tendency to be heavy handed and note to self: use tongs.  While the pork chops came out really well, my face did not. I have small burns/welts in diff parts of my face including my nose, cheek, and below my lip. The only highlight of the event is when my boo kisses my boo boo this morning lol. That was really sweet. I bought some coco butter and hopefully it will clear up by Monday because I have to present a portion of orientation at my agency.  

   At least my curls were on fleek lol #thecasualtiesofwar #foodwars…..literally 

2 thoughts on “I LAID IT DOWN HARD LAST NIGHT!!!

Leave a Reply

