I’m baaackkkkk

Hello loves, I pray all has been well with you!!! The last time I left you I was about to head out for my birthday celebration back in December!! I ended up having to have surgery to remove fibroid tumors. I’ll blog about that later. The recovery process wasn’t easy but than God I made it through!!! I had to take about a month off from work and when I got back- I’ve been running ever since!!! Can you say BUSY!!!! One of my coworkers left so I basically had to do the job of two people for several months. It was a bit stressfull at times but I approached it with a positive attitude. 

  By the grace of God I got a promotion after being with my current agency for a little less than a year!!! It’s been a long time coming and it feels so good to be apart of a group where you are not only challenged but appreciated! Life lesson: if you’re in a space where you’re not appreciated and you know you contribute valuably to an organization- don’t stay and wait for them to realize you’re worth. Life’s not fair and it happens!! Change your situation or else you’ll stay stagnant!!!!                      Ok loves, I’ll leave you with a few pictures to nibble on…..  

    
   

Leave a Reply

