33rd Birthday at Cazbar

The National holiday close to my heart otherwise known as my birthday was on December 16th. My BFFs and I celebrated the weekend before and I was treated to dinner at the Turkish restaurant Cazbar located in downtown Baltimore. The reason my my BFF chose the restaurant is because she knew they specialized in lamb, my favorite.

I just had my hair blow dried and  trimmed so I decided to wear it in a twist out.

 I didn’t know where I was going but I had an Eloquii dresses (I already sold it) that I got from eBay hanging in my closet for months. I paired it with my red coach clutch for a pop of color complemented with black and silver acccesories.

 The restaurant was nice and I decided to have Lamb 3 ways, lamb kabob, lambchop, and Adana kabob. It was soooo good!!!

 One of my bff’s had the same dish and the other had chicken and salmon.

They also had belly dancers who were quite entertaining. My only complaint is that the stairs are very steep so if you have knee problems, are clumsy, or just don’t like to climb mountains, request to be seated on the first floor.

  
  

There were belly dancers there for entertainment and one dancer had swords as props.

 My only complaint is that the stairs are very steep so if you have bad knees, are clumsy, or just don’t like mountain climbing request to be seated on the first floor.

If you’re interested in trying the restaurant out and will be in the Baltimore area by October 1st then check out their groupon that’s available for a limited time!!!

Leave a Reply

